Cheers to insanely stupid ideas.

You all have that one friend that always convinces you to do that one thing you exactly should not do.  I am that friend.

57f01032e4fa57b7b3f4c2da37fc0d6e

The urban dictionary describes the words “bad ideas” as: “A Bad Idea is when someone puts a light bulb up your anus, then breaks it by kicking you in the ass.” A disgusting definition, but yet so true. At the moment it seems fun and funny, but the next morning you regret it so much.

In the light of regretment, I would like to number my 5 deepest regrets:

  1. I convinced myself that I can totally self die my hair.
  2. It is okay to leave my tampons at the flat. I have enough faith in my uteris.
  3. I can do an all-day-mall-day in heels. Superwoman.
  4. There was no arrow at the green robot, but I turned right anyway. R10 000 later.
  5. Another tequila pleeeeease! A classic mistake.

The thing is, an bad idea is only a bad idea if we feel bad about it. So the best thing we can do is to just chuck it. It is okay to do stuid shit. We are 20.

Leave a Reply

